I’m fool

You’re majestic, hence arrogance
Like a bright moon figure in dark
So distant, yet so beautiful
Out of reach, still wonderful.

I’m pitiful, easily enchanted
An idiot, wait for that light
A flame, no one can stand
A sting, no one can bear
A sickness, no one can get well.

Leave me alone
I’ll feel torment
Let me repent slowly
Let me weep
I’ll recuperate
Wake up from that spell
Get to stand against you
Retaliate from darkness fool.

Title: I’m fool

Created by: GH http://tinyurl.com/b8s4uws

Date Created: 9 March 2015

Tinggalkan Jawapan

