Music box

Call my name

Through any distance

This heart will flutter

Feel some bashful

sudden blushed cheeks.

Write me at least one line

Anything is fine

your name on that letter

as postman’s sparkle magic

enchant my bright smile.

Your voice, your word,

spell me winding keys

melodise my joy dancing

miraculously resonating

love notes~

Title: Music box

Created by: GH http://tinyurl.com/b8s4uws

Date Created: 1st March 2015

2 Respons

  1. Hі, I want to subscribe for this weЬpage to օbtain most recent updates, therefore where can i do
    it please asѕist.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

