Little Heart of Princess #3 – Friendship Request

“Dear Princess,

I hope I can become your friend. But, I knew that you’re interested with somebody for their look and figure. I couldn’t offer both at all, but I could offer my friendship and heart to be with you, come rain or shine. At least, we can spend some times for chatting, joking or eating with you, free of charge. You can mad at me, perhaps to love me (joking), or anything else, anytime as you wish. Without any fee too. However, if you willingly to spend your money, you may spend it to treat me any good feast, or to travel around continent to have fun. Together, indeed. Why do you think that I’ve interested to become your friend? I don’t really know about it. It just my instinct. Maybe we can discover it together later as friends. If you don’t interested to become my friend, I can accept it, because that’s just the way you are. Please send your reply to me through same messenger, if you are interested. If I don’t receive any, I could understand your intention clearly. Don’t let my request weighing your heart. Just follow your heart. Nice to meet you, Your Highness.

Yours sincerely,

-Humble Bee-”

For a long time, that little princess was laying on her bed and read that letter many times. Maybe, she became like that because of no one had talked or sent her a message like this, at least once in her life. Seriously, that was quite a shock for a noble blood that using money for all matters. This letter was still unknown to another souls including her parents. For first time in her life, she didn’t told this matter to her beloved parents. She just wanted to keep this matter to herself. For first time. -To be continued-

Tinggalkan Jawapan

