Your Promise and My Heart

Part 1

 

Please

Don’t lie

Don’t make me cry

Don’t dare you try

Don’t wish me die

Don’t start to defy 

and give me a bright sky~~~ 

 

Part 2

 

I should get award

If I could cry out my heart

by whatever to guard

I barely kept it inside.

 

Please 

don’t make things more hard

my mind about to break apart

my vision become more dark

and please

don’t lighten my heart,

with more love sparks~

 

Lyric Title: Your Promise and My Heart

Lyric writer: GH

Date Completed: 1st July 2013

Tinggalkan Jawapan

