Please Don’t Change

Truly,

I admire your pure soul

Your eyes are bright

Your mind, brilliantly sparks

 

You always be your true self

Given with kindness

Granted with righteous

Nothing to compare enough

Such a nothingness like me

 

I do think

my heart is made of cold steel

My mind is full of negative charges

or my soul is always cloudy…

 

But,

I never want

your shine and warmth

to fade away

and become like me…

 

 

Date Written: 30 August 2013

Written by: GH

Tinggalkan Jawapan

