Not Give In to Temptation

A kiss
cannot silence the reality,
cannot hide how ugly,
that twisted heart…

-GH: Not Give In to Temptation, 13th October-

3 Respons

  1. Nice post. I earn something new and challenging on sites I stumblwupon on a daily basis.
    It will alwahs be iinteresting to read articles from other
    authors and use smething from other sites.

  2. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i caje to go bacck the desire?.I’m attempting to in finding issues
    to improve my site!I assume its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

