My Star

I hate dark night,

I’ll feel my empty soul,

It’s very cold and unpleasant,

I always shut my eyes,

and I always shut my heart,

I never dream every night.

 

One day,

I feel night seems brighter,

I see pond seems sparkle,

Freely, I want to open my eyes,

I want to see that light,

I’m not afraid of the night.

 

You’re my star,

I love to see your shine,

But you never look at me,

although your light

is the main reason for my smile,

In a lonely deep dark night.

 

After that,

I always wait the night,

I always wait that light,

You let me dream,

You always made me awake,

But, you give me nothing.

 

You’re my star,

I love to see you shine,

But you never look at me,

although your light

is the main reason for my smile,

In a lonely deep dark night.

 

Lyric Title: My Star

Lyric Writer: GH (http://tinyurl.com/b8s4uws)

Date Created: 6th June 2012

Date Reeditted: 7th June 2012

Date 2nd Reeditted: 14th June 2012

Tinggalkan Jawapan

